On My Own Front Cover.jpg

On My Own

by Fiddling Leona

Will be Released in May, 2016 on Mochi Records. Mastered and Produced in Tennessee, USA.

1. I’m Never Cold
2. I Was Your Lady
3. Bill Cheatham
4. Yamanote Line (山手線)
5. The Rider
6. Cold, Tired, and Hungry
7. Japanese Storyteller
8. A Dream
9. 空耳 - Salami Meat
10. 5 minutes
11. Angeline The Baker

    This playlist is empty.