Front Cover.png

Love and Peace, Leona

by Leona

Released in 2014 from Mochi Records.Recorded and Produced in Tennessee, USA.

1. Back at The Station
2. Love One or The Other
3. Genghis Khan’s Hat
4. Sweet Potato Chips (芋けんぴ)
5. Lost Without a Prayer
6. Maces Spring
7. If I Could Be With You
8. The One Who Leads Me Home
9. Moonshine Lady
10. You Think I’m Crazy
11. Waiting For Benny