A New Peace Within Cover.jpg

A New Peace Within

by Leona

Released in 2011 from Mochi Records. 
Recorded and Produced in Tennessee, USA.

1. A New Peace WIthin
2. International Date Line
3. Little Cabin Home On The Hill
4. Endless Summer
5. Close By
6. Roly Poly
7. Cherokee Shuffle
8. Life's Inspiration
9. Gypsy Spin
10. Shade's Of Blue
11. Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
12. Soldier's Joy